Yet Another New TV Show that YOU can appear in

Steve Moskowitz

https://pitmancastinginc.formstack.com/forms/untitled_car_race_project_application

They are looking for teams of two to do a Cannonball style race across country.  I am just posting to give you an opportunity if you wish.  Could be a lot of fun.

Greetings,

I'm a Casting Producer based in Los Angeles Casting an Exciting New TV Show on a Major Network!! We want people that love their cars and have a companion that accompany them on this amazing adventure (husband and wife, High School Friends, Brothers and Sisters, Fathers and Daughters, etc). This is your opportunity to get your pride and joy on National TV for everyone to see!

We are looking for:

Teams of Two (2)

Driving in their own Amazing Car 

for a Race Across the Country

to win $100,000!!

This Casting is Nationwide and Open to all Car Makes and Years, provided the Cars look and run great!

Are you Super Competitive?

Do you love your car and want to show it off?

Is your Car an extension of your Personality??

If so, this could be the show for you!!

If you would love to Apply, Click the link below for the application and more details!

https://pitmancastinginc.formstack.com/forms/untitled_car_race_project_application

Looking forward to getting your submission! Feel free to contact me at the numbers below.

Or, if you know someone that this opportunity would be perfect for, please forward them my info!

Cevin Middleton
Casting Producer

Pitman Casting

210 N. Pass Ave suite 101

Burbank, CA 91505
Office: 818.666.3606 ext. 309
Cell: 818.642.9875

Fax: 323.784.0353

Cevin@pitmancasting.com

• Like 1

Gee, I would love to do that with my friend Dan Gurney in a Ferrari Daytona. The easiest $100K ever. Seriously, it is an interesting idea, but I doubt that anyone would want to drive their classic car in it. A 2017 Mustang GT 350R is a different story.

Lew Bachman

1957 T-Bird Colonial White

• Like 1

3 hours ago, 1957Birdman said: