The Under 40 Roster

novaman

Charles (Chuck) Ridley-34<P>Lucas (Lukey) Ridley-4<P>Nickolas (Nickolopogus) Ridley-1 3/4<P>Sarah (Berrry) Ridley-1 3/4<P>Judy Ridley-?, says none of your business!

Bill,<P>I think you misinterpret the other posts (or rather don't read them with the same rose colored glasses I do)! By my calculation you should be middle aged based on the average 'adjustment' to age given here! Besides, in my opinion age is irrelevent. I'd like to see a survey of age based on how long one has been restoring antique cars, along with their actual age. Now that would be interesting to see.<P>Rich

36, er...37 on the 19th.<BR>I've been breaking parts off cars (I mean restoring) since my first car in 1982. New here, just sent in my membership app 2 weeks ago.<P>Dwight V.<BR>1970 Fiat 124 Spider (original addiction)<BR>1965-66 Ford F-100 (soon)

Rich ~ Actual age 69. Started restoring 1st car in 1962 - 40 years. Joined AACA in '63. Still have that car. Still muddling around in AACA smile.gif" border="0 ~ hvs

Well, Howard you started it. wink.gif" border="0 age 35. AACA member 19 of those years. Working on my own old cars 21 of those years. Messing with other people's old cars (my dad's)- about 30 yrs. going to antique car club fuctions, since dipers were the fashion statement for me (35 of 35 yrs) grin.gif" border="0 . I've been around the red field at Hershey, carried. And I remember the show being held IN the stadium. I don't remeber the flea market under the stand though. Don't forget I was too young to know what all the parts were about but I knew an old car when I saw one. grin.gif" border="0grin.gif" border="0

Guest trevor ward

JUST TURNED 40 LAST XMAS EVE, BUT ALL THE SPENDING shocked.gif" border="0shocked.gif" border="0 AND TOILING mad.gif" border="0 IS AGING ME LIKE I'M IN SOME SORT OF TIME WARP FROM HELL! ! ! ! ! .........<P> BUT NOT LONG NOW......<P> TREVOR......