1931 Plymouth “barn find” roadster and huge parts haul

dpcdfan

I recently bought seven cars, mainly Chrysler products, out of long term storage in an enclosed shed. Most of the cars and parts were put in there over 40 years ago and sealed up. In the group I purchased a 31 Plymouth Model PA roadster with a ton of spare parts, some of which interchange with 32 Plymouth PB and 31-32 Desoto. I’m just beginning to remove the parts from the building and both the car and extra parts will be for sale as I sort through everything to make sure the roadster is complete. 

1931 Ply.jpg

IMG_3654.jpg

IMG_3631.jpg

IMG_3634.jpg

IMG_3647.jpg

IMG_3656.jpg

IMG_3611.jpg

IMG_3613.jpg

IMG_3617.jpg

IMG_3618.jpg

IMG_3637.jpg

IMG_3619.jpg

IMG_3616.jpg

IMG_3623.jpg

IMG_3645.jpg

IMG_3635.jpg

• Like 3

Interesting find, I hope you didn’t pay big bucks for the lot.  There’ll be some interest I’m sure, but like any total project cars, one can’t put much money into buying them.  Good luck getting them sorted out.....

5 minutes ago, trimacar said:

Interesting find, I hope you didn’t pay big bucks for the lot.  There’ll be some interest I’m sure, but like any total project cars, one can’t put much money into buying them.  Good luck getting them sorted out.....