1958 Buick Century Brakes Renovation

Chcknugget

Hello!!!  I am fixing up a 1958 Buick that was purchased by my grandfather in the 70s but has been sitting in a barn for 30 years...  I have the engine tuned up and running well, so now I am tackling the brakes.  I have all the drums off and I am wanting to replace all hardware, shoes, lines, hoses, and get the master cylinder rebuilt.  I'm hoping to possibly cruise this summer!

2 questions:  Do I have a Bendix master cylinder?  Should I assume my vacuum booster needs to be repaired as well?

Thanks, Colin

32430531321_dcd6e50d18_k.jpg