Brakes just failed on '64

I stepped on the brake pedal this morning just as I was putting the Riv in reverse when the pedal went to the floor.  The car just barely started to move before I quickly placed it back in park.  Needless to say it was unnerving.  My house is surrounded by little kids.  

I followed the trail of brake fluid to my LH front wheel.  I expected to find a blown out hose, however, that was not the case.  Once I removed the drum the brake cylinder end was laying in the drum.  One of the ends had obviously broken off (see photo), and hence the leak.  My brake master cylinder is original, so there is only one reservoir.  

I've never done a brake cylinder before so I'm open to suggestions and experience.  My current thoughts are as follows:

1.  Given that I have to bleed the brakes anyway it seems that I should replace all 4 brake cylinders rather than just one

2.  I want to ensure I get the best made-in-USA quality replacement.  I don't want something cheaply made.  

3.  I think I've seen rebuild kits on the market.  Should I consider them?

4.  I'm open to suggestions regarding conversions to a dual reservoir master.  In the past I've preferred original but having the brake pedal go the floor gives one a sinking feeling.  

I feel like I dodged a bullet that this did not happen the last time I drove it.  Its a miracle that it happened between the time I last parked it and while it was sitting.  

Thanks in advance.

Eric

Brake.cylindar.jpg

Those tabs look really thin.  I bet they are the original wheel cylinders

cykinders are easy just be careful not to round out the fittings for the brake like into the cylinder in the back.  If you are doing one do them all and depending on how worn your shoes are replace them too since ya got it apart.   Especially the one in the front that go wet

Wow, I have never seen that happen. As stated the pushrod ears do look awefully thin, maybe an optical illusion? Or someone filed them? Weird...