New Member from NJ

FabianC18

Hello everyone, 

hope you are doing well is this difficult times.

I just joined the forum and would like to introduce myself real quick. 

I moved with my family a few years ago from Germany to the USA as an Expat for a German premium car manufacturer here in NJ. We localized 2 years ago now and still live in NJ. 
We had already a couple of US classic cars back in Germany (63 Cadillac, 46 Chevy, 70 olds etc). 

Right now we own two 1959 Buicks and a 1955 Cadillac. 
I hope I can learn a lot here in this forum and maybe I can help some of you guys as well. 
I work on classic cars since 26 years now and think I have some experience.

thanks and stay safe.

fabian 

• Like 1

48 minutes ago, FabianC18 said:

Hello everyone, 

hope you are doing well is this difficult times.

I just joined the forum and would like to introduce myself real quick. 

I moved with my family a few years ago from Germany to the USA as an Expat for a German premium car manufacturer here in NJ. We localized 2 years ago now and still live in NJ. 
We had already a couple of US classic cars back in Germany (63 Cadillac, 46 Chevy, 70 olds etc). 

Right now we own two 1959 Buicks and a 1955 Cadillac. 
I hope I can learn a lot here in this forum and maybe I can help some of you guys as well. 
I work on classic cars since 26 years now and think I have some experience.

thanks and stay safe.

fabian 

Welcome Fabian.  Looking forward to some pics of the 59's

Welcome to the group, Fabian. Where in NJ do you live? I assume somewhere near Montvale where some European manufacturers have US offices. I live in Sussex County and would love to see your '59s some day. I'm particularly fond of the 1959 and 1960 style.

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome. 

@ Machine Gun, you are right. Montvale 🙂