Up to speed

Guest Joe Burge

Guest Joe Burge

This is my first time to use this forum. So I hope I get this right!! I just resently got a 1936 Dodge LC pickup.(98 % original) I'm not in it for speed and I would like to keep it as original as possible, But, is there an after market rear end that can increase the speed, to say, oh , the speed limit?

Joe,

Welcome to the AACA Forum. Moved your query here from the "Forum Questions" which is for web site navigational problems, etc.

Regards,

Peter J.

Hit the go advanced button, scroll down to manage attachments and download from your comp. easier said than done right, welcome anyway, hop you find your answers

Guest DodgeKCL

1930 I'm just going to put in my own 2 cents worth and be more precise.

Joe: You can obviously get into the NEW REPLY so when you do scroll down to ATTACH FILES and left click on MANAGE ATTACHMENTS.

This will open a dialog box with a whole bunch of CHOOSE FILE bubbles. Left click on the 1st one and this site will go into your computer and open your DESKTOP or your DOCUMENTS. You can move back and forth between the 2 file areas or any area in your computer just like you normally do. When you see your photo(s),left click on one and it will appear in the OPEN area of the page from your computer. Left click on OPEN and it will move to this site in the CHOOSE FILE bubble. Left click on UPLOAD in the bubble to the right and this site will then move it from your home computer to here. You can scroll down and left click on it to see if you got the right file before hitting CLOSE THIS WINDOW. Sometimes it's wise to do that to see what this site actually grabbed from your computer. Once you close the window the photo is here in your NEW REPLY dialog box. If you want more photos brought here just repeat this or use more CHOOSE FILE bubbles during your visit. Each CHOOSE FILE bubble represents one photo or scan download.

Edited by DodgeKCL (see edit history)