Production numbers reported to the NACC 1928-1932

Hello all, 

I've been working on attempting to find proof of Dodge and Graham Brothers production numbers and have ran into a dead end at every turn and am asking for some help.  I'm trying to summarize the best I can with a 10th grade education so forgive me if I am outlining incorrectly and/or my poor grammar.

I've found throughout my years of research (about a decade now) that the Dodge truck models do go in a chronological order according to frame #. However, the production totals for all DB and GB models are nowhere to be found as they always seemed to be lumped together in the totals reported to the NACC in such sources as Automotive Industries, Wards Yearbooks, Facts and Figures etc... during the years I'm studying which are 1928-1932. This four year period was considered the "transition" years after the Chrysler buyout of Dodge and has always been unclear to many truck owners due to the complexity of information being in so many hands and the fact that there was no structure per model as they were all built along side each other randomly without any clear pattern other than the frame #'s being in chronological order. You sometimes see a 3/4 ton built with frame # 231751 may have had a 6 cylinder engine with a 3 spd transmission then the very next truck could have been a 2 ton with frame #231752 with a 4 cylinder engine and a 4 spd transmission hence, we may never know the totals per model but I'd like to find out if we can at least get an idea of the overall numbers produced per year under the Dodge Brothers Division of Chrysler at the time.