Has anyone noticed that we are getting some new regulars?

Guest SalG (Sal Grenci)

Guest SalG (Sal Grenci)

To all, My last question has gotten some good feedback. The list of regulars is growing and you folks seem to be here even in summer. I know there has to be more than the 2 dozen or so who comment frequently, the list of regulars is growing lets keep it up.SalG smile.gif" border="0

hvs,<P> This has the potential of being one of the more socially redeeming threads to ever appear on this forum. It could help us establish some understanding of our likes, dislikes, and irritants. Your question I suspect, is a rhetorical one that deserves some amplification. Would you please kick off the discussion with your views?<BR> Thanks, Tom

Its Summer! Prime cruising time and great events to go to, not to mention yard work (YUCK). I've been checking in often, but since i have no real knowledge to give, i just read the posts to learn something new. The chrysler is almost ready... just need that darn dash plastic!!!<P>Rick

Summer seems to improve my mental health. And, like others, I seem to have less time to check in with the same regularity.<P>I'll be back to my old cranky self when the weather turns sour again. That's when I seem to make my most controversial comments. I suspect the same condition affects some of the other regulars. wink.gif" border="0 <P>Jan K.<BR>Wis Region