What does the Model T mean to you?

mulshinem

I am a graduate student at USC and am doing some research on the Ford Model T. I am interested in hearing some of your feedback into the true meaning and personality of the Model T brand.

Specifically, I was hoping that some of you may be able to answer the following questions:

1. What are 3 adjectives you would use to describe the Ford Model T?

2. Do you feel as though the vision, mission and values of the Ford organization today match the same persona of the Model T brand? Why or why not? Where are there similarities and where are there differences?

3. What is it you respect the most about the Ford Model T?

4. What would you classify as the signature characteristics of the Model T?

5. If you have any negative connotations toward the Ford Model T, could you please identify and explain those to me?

Thank You! I truly appreciate your feedback.

Mulshinem, a couple of comments on your inquiry, primarily question two: