My New 63

Guest iflyoubuy

Guest iflyoubuy

Hello All, I recently just purchased my first fixer upper. I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with the Riviera. As I am new to this car and this forum I thought I would seek out help and see what everyone thinks of her looks so far. The engine starts but drivable yet as the transmission needs a flush. The cars odometer reads 84k miles. The previous owner did some metal work and it looks like he did a great job. The interior and dash mat have been sent in for redoing already but need to get a carpet kit. The seller also has a 64 at my disposal if I need anything from it. He stated

if I wanted the T400 Tranny i can switch the dyna out. Would any of you advise this? Any feedback is greatly appreciated.

post-89258-143139244182_thumb.jpg

I paid 2500 for the car. I am having the seats and dash done for 900 and putting new exhaust for another 300 installed. The old exhaust got damaged from unloading it from the trailer.

post-89258-14313924417_thumb.jpg

post-89258-143139244176_thumb.jpg

post-89258-143139244179_thumb.jpg

post-89258-143139244185_thumb.jpg

post-89258-143139244188_thumb.jpg

post-89258-14313924419_thumb.jpg

post-89258-143139244193_thumb.jpg

Edited by iflyoubuy
Add info (see edit history)

Dear ?????