Doo-dahs for wheels

Guest Armchaero

Guest Armchaero

Hi,

I am new to Buick ownership so apologies if these questions are tiresome...

I need to get some of the iron lugs/clamps that hold the wheel and rim onto the 19" wooden wheels of a 1931 series 80 (8-86) five per wheel. Can anyone help? Also what is the compartment for to one side of the rear passenger seat? I also need part of the exhaust manifold that seems to divert partially to the carb. Probably best to get this made up? Thanks for any suggestions - especially the helpful ones!

post-78659-143138647525_thumb.jpg

Try here.

Terry Wiegand has a number of parts for sale as listed below for teens and early 20’s Buicks. All prices plus shipping. 210 East Avenue F, South Hutchinson, Kansas 67505-2038, Phone –(620) 665-7672, Email –terrywiegand@prodigy.net

1916/1923 Radiator Shell Enamel Emblems (2) – slight chipping but otherwise nice – $100.00 each. These are the correct sized emblems for these cars.

Jaxon Demountable Split Rim to fit 1922 Model 48 (2) – $75.00 each – Jaxon #27 – 34 x 4 1/2”

Jaxon Demountable Split Rim to fit 1919 Model K-46 – $50.00 – Jaxon #19 Rim – 33 x 4”

Single Flat Bar Front Bumper – will fit 1922 Model 48 complete with mounting brackets – asking $125.00 – Very Nice Condition.

Single Flat Front Bumper - will fit 1920 Model K-46 – asking $125.00 – Very Nice Condition.

Water Outlet Tube for 1923 Six-Cylinder Models – tube needs to be heavily plated and will make a pretty decent part – these are extremely scarce – $100.00

Kellogg Model 101 Engine Mounted Tire Pump – came off an early 1916 Buick 6-cylinder engine – make offer.