1934-35 Buick 4 Door Sedan

Guest T-Raz

Hi Folks,

I'm new to the Buick world. Mostly been a BMW man, but am branching out. Advice in my search is very welcome. I've researched far and wide and decided that the 34-35 Buick Sedans are the best looking cars for my budget and asthetic aspirations. Of these, I really like a car that has a very original exterior look. More specifically, I am looking for a sedan with dual side mount spares and covers, and a rear trunk. I will consider just about any model, level of restoration or a rest-o-mod. I don't care so much about mechanicals or drivetrain condition, but restored original running car is a plus. The less work I have to do, the better - especially body, paint and trim pieces. Please email if you know of a good lead. There was a car on the board last week by Buick34 that would have been perfect, but haven't been successful contacting.

T-Raz

traz.rasmussen@us.army.mil

66 Thunderbird

51 Ford F-1

73 BMW 3.0 Cs

Hemmings Motor News: Auto Classifieds - Hemmings Auto Classifieds feature cars for sale nation wide.

AutaBuy - 1935 BUICK REST-O-MOD For Sale

Pre War Buicks For Sale - PreWarBuick - The Largest Vintage Buick gallery on the web - PreWarBuick.com - there's none here right now, but probably a better bet for a stock one.

Have you searched Craigslist? From the quick searches I did, there seem to be way more rods / customs than stock available.

Good luck...I'd say a good choice for appearance.

.... I don't care so much about mechanicals or drivetrain condition, but restored original running car is a plus.
If you find a car do you plan to re power / hot rod it ?

Go the the craigslist sticky at the top of this forum to search