1970 Cutlass Reference material advice needed

Hello,<P>I'm relatively new to the Oldsmobile world, having purchased my 1970 Cutlass convertible just 2 months ago. I have been very active in Corvettes for over 15 years, though, so I understand a fair amount of GM.<P>For Corvettes, I can find (or own) references giving me info on casting numbers of practically everything, starter and alternator numbers, carb numbers, vacuum line diagrams, the works. Are there any similar books in the Olds world? Does the OCA have great publications like the NCRS does?<P>In addition, what GM and/or aftermarket repair books are the best and still readily available?<P>Thanks! Patrick