Accumulator Replacement

I am waiting for a new accumulator to arrive from gmpartsdirect.com. Can someone give me a comprehensive set of instructions for removing old and installing new accumulator?<BR>Keep in mind I am not a mechanic.<BR>1989 Coupe<P><BR>Thanks, Don