Jump to content

How Do You Find Past Award Winners From 2010 to 2019?


Recommended Posts

If he car has a National Award Plaque on it, provide the year won and the number on the plaque, along with the year won date that is on the plaque.  If it wasn't too recent, I have an awards book that was published by AACA until a few years ago.  The book listed all winners back to 1957.  Single year booklets have been sent with the December Antique Automobile magaizine since then.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...

I photograph a lot of cars at shows and often use this online link to ID them or to see which award they received.



Knowing the class they're shown in also helps. The HPOF, DPC and Competition Judged Classes 

begin on page 96 of Judging Guidelines pdf, which is also Section 4, page 3.



You have your answer, but this is just another way to see what's happened at shows since 2010.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...