All buick???

I have a 56 model 48 so I am really interested in this car in the link below. I have always wanted (dreamed) to modify my car just like this one!! Can any one tell me what the make/year of this suspension is?, It appears that there might have been a complete frame swap?  Anyone familiar with this car?,,,Thanks, Ed

https://www.ebay.com/itm/1956-Buick-Special-Custom/293318919763?ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT&_trksid=p2060353.m1438.l2649

I'm no Buick expert, but I'm pretty sure the 1971-newer Riv does not use kingpins...

These photos are 1971 Riv suspension. None of these parts are on the 56 in question. The disc brake swap is likely an aftermarket kit (Fatman or other).

medium_1971_buick_riviera_c72bf95bb1.jpgmedium_1971_buick_riviera_07cafaad8e.jpg

Brad, I'm sure they would have to add a couple of grand if they swept out that trunk!!!! It does appear to have the original 56 front suspension, except for the disc conversion but the change over to open drive shaft required those long trailing arms and a complete different rear end, looks like a pretty straight foreword and fairly easy job. I would sure like to know the make of that rear end and suspension!!!!!