Jump to content

2016 Master Webmaster Awards!

Recommended Posts

2016 Master Webmaster Awards

Steven Soppe ~ Ankokas Region

William B. Holmes ~ Bull Run Region

Robert Lipnichan ~ Butler-Old Stone House Region

David J. Strunk ~ Cape Canaveral Region

Cindy Oravec ~ Lehigh Valley Region

Brian R. Freed ~ Minnesota Region

Brian R. Freed ~ Capitol City Chapter, Minnesota Region

James A. McCollum, Jr. ~ Muscle Shoals Region

Mike Keeler ~ Naples-Marco Island Region

Ashby G. Armistead ~ Cape Fear Chapter, North Carolina Region

Erling F. Onsager ~ Northeast Florida Region

Ronald Taylor ~ Ohio Region

Kim Sommers ~ Ontario Region

Robert Squier ~ South Florida Region

Linda McFarland ~ South Jersey Region

Jeryl Schriever ~ Sunshine Region

Barbara Shapiro ~ Sunshine Region

Richard Courmettes ~ The Villages Region

Robert Stein ~ Tidewater Region

Matthew Canavan ~ Wayne Drumlins Antique Auto Region

Robert C. Ridle ~ Waynesboro-Staunton Region

Kenneth J. Carr ~ Westerly-Pawcatuck Region

Mark A. DeFloria ~ Western Pennsylvania Region

Link to post
Share on other sites

Thank you for posting the list of winners.  I was at the 2016 meeting and I remember being told that a revised judging form was in the works for websites. I was unable to attend this year’s meeting and I was wondering if a new judging form or Webmasters Manual similar to the Newsletter Editors Manual was distributed.  I would be very interested in getting copies if they are available so I can improve my website.

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...