Jump to content

2016 Master Editor Winners!

Recommended Posts

Congratulations Masters! 
Marcella & Tom Cresap, Tinkering Times, Antique Auto Mushers of Alaska Region
Frances D. Shore - Judy L. Edwards, Buzzard Droppings, Buzzards Breath Touring Region
Juan Barraza, Fender Talk, Central Texas Region
William K Wurzell, The Chesapeake Bulletin, Chesapeake Region
John E. Sayler Jr, The Gas Buggy Gazette, Gettysburg Region
Keith W. Gramlich, Greater New York Region Newsletter, Greater New  York Region
Timothy M. Emerich, Chuck Wagon News, Hershey Region
Joanne Pistorius, The Radiator, Hillsborough Region
Jerry D. Clemmons, Members' Pride, Hornets Nest Region
Kim Gardner, The Chatter, Capitol City Chapter, Minnesota Region
Art Briggs, The Road Map, New Jersey Region
David E. Allen, NC Region News, North Carolina Region
David Lee Johnson, The Spark & Throttle, North Central Florida Region
Fred H. Lewis, Vintage Voice, Oakland-Pontiac Worldwide Region
Kathy Hayes, Blue Smoke, Peconic Bay Region
Jean Hawa, Sidelights, South Florida Region
Ralph Towner, The Oil Can, Suwannee River Region
Marion & Mark S. McAlpine, The Mud Tidewater Region
C. Richard Larrick, Nash's News, Vernon L. Nash AACA of Fairbanks Region
Brian & Lisa Mumsey, Gas Light, Richmond Region
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...