Jump to content

Great Race TV show to air next week, three other times this month


Guest
 Share

Recommended Posts

The 2014 Hemmings Motor News Great Race presented by Hagerty TV show will air four times before the end of January on MavTV. There will be 10 p.m. airings on the East Coast and West Coast. It all begins Thursday, Jan. 15, at 10 p.m. Pacific (1 a.m. Eastern) and will last for one hour. It will air immediately following the Lucas Oil Modified Series from Blythe, Calif.

The following Thursday night, Jan. 22, it will air at 10 p.m. Eastern (7 p.m. Pacific). It will air again that night three hours later (10 p.m. on the West Coast).:)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Helfen,

thanks for the info. I had never even heard of MavTV, but it turns out I get it on Direct TV. I'll be sure to record it and also pass the info on to my car pals who went to see the entrants when they came through here.

Don

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...