TV SERIES LOOKING FOR GUYS WITH PROJECT CARS

Guest calicarguy

Guest calicarguy

Hello everyone. I'm a TV producer about to start a new series on a major cable network. We are looking for people with project cars that have been rotting away in their garage and always say, "I'm gonna fix it up," but never do. We are looking for people that live near the Tampa region of Florida. If you know of anyone, a friend, neighbor, or if its even yourself, I would love to speak with you.

Thanks so much!

Derek

Finished cars are overrated. Found my '30 Ford Roadster body in 1962. Dad's '31 hasn't run since 1983. Bob

I resemble that remark..... No time, No money.... :(

How about a very rare 1940 Caterpillar Road Grader. It is in New York State. Dandy Dave!

Edited by Dandy Dave (see edit history)

Guest Nancy DeWitt

Well, we have a ca. 1926 Fordson Snow Motor that we'd love to get running again but never seem to get around to working on it. Are you sure you don't want to come to Alaska? We seem to be a gold mine for reality TV...

post-58418-143142396304_thumb.jpg

Here's the promotional video for the Snow Motor, with Henry Ford at the wheel.

Edited by Nancy DeWitt (see edit history)

Well, we have a ca. 1926 Fordson Snow Motor that we'd love to get running again but never seem to get around to working on it. Are you sure you don't want to come to Alaska? We seem to be a gold mine for reality TV...

[ATTACH=CONFIG]235343[/ATTACH]

Here's the promotional video for the Snow Motor, with Henry Ford at the wheel.

Henry Ford looks quite spry for a man that is 66 years old in this video.

This is were the fight starts, and we start yelling at eachother, just like all the TV car shows. Bob

Posted 2 days ago - lots of replies - but nothing from the poster.....

Try this one on - I'm in NE Pa. - got a 47 Town and Country sedan 85% done (took 14+ years to get there)

Interested??????????