Sign in to follow this  
ScottD961

Total Newbie here saying hi !

Just wanted to say hi to everyone. I'm a "Car Guy" always have been , always will be. I've had Muscle cars, and Antiques both. I kind of lost interest in cars for awhile due to my job situation and some annoying health problems. That and I couldn't find anything that really interested me. Time passed and I'm dealing with the health problem and my wonderful wife encouraged me to buy this little Gray metallic car. AND I LOVE IT ! LOL I realize it might be out of place here, and a lot of you may not like it, but it reignited my passion for the automobile. It's a 1996 Ford Probe Gt in Mint condition. Thanks for listening and talk to you all soon

Edited by ScottD961 (see edit history)

Scott

Welcome to the AACA forum. If you hold on to that car for just a few years, it will soon be eligible to be shown in AACA events. With your excitement and passion for old cars, you should consider becoming a member of AACA. If you send a PM message to me with your contact information, I'd be happy to send you a copy of the official publication of AACA. Or, you can view a complete online sample here (it might take a few seconds to load, but it's worth the wait):

http://digitaleditions.walsworthprintgroup.com/publication/?i=158297

Scott

Welcome to the AACA forum. If you hold on to that car for just a few years, it will soon be eligible to be shown in AACA events. With your excitement and passion for old cars, you should consider becoming a member of AACA. If you send a PM message to me with your contact information, I'd be happy to send you a copy of the official publication of AACA. Or, you can view a complete online sample here (it might take a few seconds to load, but it's worth the wait):

http://digitaleditions.walsworthprintgroup.com/publication/?i=158297