Jump to content


Recommended Posts

All winners are listed below, as taken from the recent Speedster Newsletter.


Also, congratulations to Sharon & James Claire of the Chemung Valley Region for winning the Ann S Eady this year.

A special thanks to all editors that participated in the NAAP this past year. Your region/chapter newsletter improved because of your participation.


Link to post
Share on other sites
Hello Wayne... are the 2010 Award logos available?

Hi, Paul...hope all is well.

FYI...I am certain Steve or the staff will respond shortly. Wayne and other Directors are at the Homestead, FL meet so it may take a little time to answer your question.


Peter J.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...