Let's find your next vehicle!

Guest Flash Gorman

Guest Flash Gorman

:rolleyes:Good day to all. Allow me to introduce myself. As an old time car buff, I retire in March, I have found my new calling. I have been restoreing and driving antique cars since 1974, with an eye for antique engine driven machinery I commonly locate interesting vehicales. I know of a 51 Dodge sedan for sale unrestored, and several others. Reading on this forum reminded me of an early GM panel truck I know of sitting here on Whidby Island Washinton that has not moved in years. I do not have contact with the owner at this time. I would enjoy working with anyone out there that may be looking for a specific model to restore or for parts. I just now thought of the old GM Panel truck. From what I can see it looks like an early 50.s or late 40,s 3/4 or one ton Panel truck. If someone buys a vehicle that I find for them I would appreciate a finders fee. Also, what would be resonable for this service?

Over the years I have traveled exstensivly. Having visited 49 of the 50 states and moving about in the military I have axcess to a large data base of people and locations nationwide. I am sure this will be a fun and rewarding experiance for us all. Car collectors and restorers are outgoing and fun people. I look forward to and can not wait to get started in this new adventure!

Very respectfully, Flash

Guest Flash Gorman

I also use these sites however, there are many people siting on old cars and trucks that are not web connected and can be difficult to approch. This is where I come in. I never know what I will find. The bigger challange has been conecting with the right interested buying party.