From the Admin - Reatta Forum Regulars Please Read

I got this email and thought I should share it with you. Not sure it's a problem, but obviously this person does. Here goes:<P>"Peter,<BR>I realize that I am not a true expert on the Reatta, but as of late I am almost leery to post subjects, questions, etc. There are a few regulars that can be intimidating and that go out of there way to make a person feel inadequate. It is almost like jealousy or an exclusive club type thing.<BR>Sorry to come across like sour grapes.<BR>Sincerely,"<P>Thought you'd like to know.<P>Peter

Guest Brolliar

Peter,<P>I don't post here too often but I monitor the Reatta Forum quite a bit. I think the knowledgeable opinions expressed here are this sites best asset, and this site is by far the best I have found on the web for specific auto information. I wish there was a site only half as good for Lincolns. <P>Bottom line, in my opinion. if there is a problem it is very small one . Naturally we should all be careful to not putdown someone wanting knowledge. It is my belief that there is no dumb question - how else will we learn.

Guest EDBS0