Late 60s MUSTANG NEEDED for FEATURE FILM **PAID**

Hello there! 

I am a film producer with Stick Figures Productions and we are looking for a mid-late 60s FORD MUSTANG for a feature film shoot this weekend in Washington, D.C. 

We hope one of your members has a car that fits the bill. We pay $800 per day + delivery fee. 

Can you please pass the details below around to your members? They can reach out to me directly: 775-219-8900. 

Thanks in advance!

Krystal Tingle

Production Manager 

775-219-8900

NOW CASTING VINTAGE FORD MUSTANG FOR FEATURE FILM

PAID: $800 per day + delivery fee

COLORS: ENGLISH RACING GREEN, CHERRY APPLE RED or BLACK in driving condition. 
DATE: SAT + SUN + MON JUNE 9th, 10th and 11th 
*will rent from DC/VA/Maryland and beyond* 
*safe/covered parking and certificate of Insurance provided*

Ask these questions before even considering renting your car to a studio film, TV, or commercial production.

Will the car need to be driven, if yes who will be expected to drive it, will cameras or lights need to be attached to the car, will stunts be done with the car, how many hours will the car be needed each day, can I have myself or a handler with the car each day, what will the rate be for this handler.