Buying A Reatta...what process is best

Guest ddmjh

Guest ddmjh

Looking to purchase a Reatta that is in great condition. Coupe and low mileage. Not interested in working on anything. Help. New at this.

Welcome to the forum.  I think you are in the wrong forum with your question.  You should ask this question in the Buick forum and then be more descriptive in what you want.  Saying you want something in great condition is very broad.  I am sure they can help you in how to identify the car you want and provide plenty of help in locating one.  Lots of luck and make sure you join the Buick Club.

Guest ddmjh

Thanks for your help. You can tell I am new at navigating this site. I am searching for a very nice Reatta with low miles and great condition inside and out. I want history of service and no issues. It is really that simple. I do not expect perfection but only normal wear.   thanks

There is a Red/Gray 1989 coupe that just came up on the Appleton Wi. Craigslist. The car is in Marquette Michigan. 38,000 miles and the dealer wants $5995.  Looks bone stock and with that few miles shouldn't have anything wrong with it.

Guest ddmjh

Thanks for the info. I will look at it. I was told by one gentleman that the 1991 models were  without doubt the best.  I suppose there are other good years.

7 hours ago, ddmjh said:

Looking to purchase a Reatta that is in great condition. Coupe and low mileage. Not interested in working on anything. Help. New at this.

Whereabouts do you call home, stranger? :)

1 hour ago, ddmjh said:

Thanks for the info. I will look at it. I was told by one gentleman that the 1991 models were  without doubt the best.  I suppose there are other good years.