the most important, or the most iconic Mercedes model?

Guest Duplaga

Guest Duplaga

Hello forum users!
What in your opinion is the most important, or the most iconic Mercedes model? Perhaps there is more of them? I'm a programmer game and was thrown into the game the opportunity to commune with models of Mercedes, but we depend mainly on those "most important."
All Yours and wait for the answers!
(Car Mechanic Simulator 2015)

Important and Iconic are two different things.  The most important will be one of the lower end models, either prior to or after WWII.

The most iconic is either a 300 SL Gullwing or a 540k Long tail Special Roadster depending on your level of sophistication.

For the game world I would go with the 300SL.

Guest Duplaga
If someone has a basic version of the Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 I dealt to you the keys to the Mercedes DLC.

Inquiries to the mail; duplagakuba@gmail.com

Just write KEY MERCEDES DLC

Greetings and thanks!NFfJEoA.png?1

To me, the most important Mercedes is the one I saw and first noticed when I was about 10 years old. It was parked in downtown Royal Oak, Michigan and there was girl sitting against a storefront sketching the car. The car was silver with red interior and the girl was doing a colored chalk drawing. It was parked with the doors up. After I sat and watched her draw that car for about an hour or more, she finished it and gave it to me! I could not believe it. I had that picture in my room for a long, long time and then it went away like so many other things from my childhood....  

post-81542-0-74939400-1455488833_thumb.j

• Like 1