SCAM ALERT-JEFF HARRIGAN-JFFHARRIGAN481@GMAIL.COM

I'VE BEEN ADVERTISING FOR A RADIATOR AND STATER FOR 1950 WILLYS ON THIS AACA SITE.  THE ABOVE REPLIES HE HAS "AS GOOD PERFECT UNITS FOR $250.00 POSTAGE PAID. HOWEVER HIS PAY PAL ACCOUNT IS DORMANT AND HE REQUIRES WESTERN UNION  MONEYGRAM FOR PAYMENT. I ASK FOR PHOTOS AND HE INFORMS ME "HE IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH UPLOADING IMAGES BUT UNIT IS PERFECT. SO FINALLY I ASKED HIM IF THE WILLYS RADIATOR-FOR  4 CYLINDER MOTOR- HAS 3 BOTTOM OUTLETS AND HE TELLS ME "YES 3 BOTTOM OUTLETS"  YEAH-3 BOTTOM OUTLETS?  SCAMMER. I WONDER IF HE HAS APPROACHED ANY OTHER MEMBERS. MAYBE THE ADMINISTRATOR CAN KICK HIM OFF OR BLOCK HIM FOR GETTING ON THE SITE.

If you received a message or email through the AACA PM or Email forwarding system, you should have a user name for the scammer. Please let me know the scammer's user name so I can deal with it. If you did not receive the message through the AACA Forum's Messaging or Email system, we may not be able to do anything about it. If you listed your email address in your ad, anybody, registered on the site or not, is able to send you a direct email. That is why it is not a very good idea to list an email address in a ad on a site such as this one.

I've received the exact same email via the forum:

spaddock587@gmail.com

$eanpdk

Steer clear of this one as well.

RumRunner,

What is the user name of this scammer so I can ban him/her?

Anyone who receives a scam email or PM from another forum user needs to let the moderators know so we can ban them. On PMs, you can simply hit the report button and it will forward the scam PM to the moderators so we can handle it. 

RumRunner,

What is the user name of this scammer so I can ban him/her?

Anyone who receives a scam email or PM from another forum user needs to let the moderators know so we can ban them. On PMs, you can simply hit the report button and it will forward the scam PM to the moderators so we can handle it.