1934 Chrysler airflow questions answered

Hi,Brian J here again. While i was waiting for someone to reply on this forum i got a little dissapointed that i got no responses but there were plenty of people who viewed the post. So i tried the same question on the Carnuts forum. Same thing there,2 responses in 2 weeks. But the people who did respond were very helpful. Finally today i got a response in this forum. Many thanks to those people who came to my aid. I did purchase the car, a CU sedan. I've been a fan of old cars for many years, have done just about everything myself that can be done to a car,with the exeption of upholstery. I do body, mechanical,electrical,etc.,and am a graduate of a technical school for these fields. However i do not work as a mechanic or bodyman by trade. This is my hobby(obsession). I recently had a post frame metal building erected 45'X 63' for the sole purpose of restoration. So i'm a serious gearhead. I however am not educated specifically in Airflowology so i'm probably going to have to join the Airflow club to get oriented to this car. A question was asked of me if i wanted this car to restore,or do i want one ready to drive. The restoration process is where my heart lies,however i like to drive my vehicles when they are finished. I like vehicles that have an unusual qualities to them as my tastes are as follows. I have a 1961 International Scout,a 1967 Scout Sportop,a 1947 Studebaker M-5 pickup, a 1949 Studebaker Champion Starlight coupe, a 1951 GMC pickup, a 1929 Ford AA Stakebed dump truck,and last but not least my only fully restored vehicle a 1960 Rambler American Super. I know i'll have to "let go" of some of these in order to devote time to see to this Airflow restoration through. I have always had an attraction for the Airflow but i never thought i would ever find one in a million years sitting rust free in a local barn. This car by virtue of being the most "wanting to be restored" will take priority over the others. They will